Write Your Own Review

Back to Product
You're reviewing: 10 gram Gold Bar PAMP Suisse Lady Fortuna Veriscan .9999 Fine (In Assay)

Customer Reviews

I am pleased with 10 gram Gold Bar PAMP Suisse Lady Fortuna. The bar arrived in brand new condition inside the assy. No evidence of tampering or that this is a fake. With VeriScan feature I think it will be easy to sell the bar when the time is right.
(Posted on 1/4/2019)
Great customer service (Review by Steven Giusti)
Very helpful and friendly. Awesome customer service over the phone and through email. Was delivered earlier than expected and was packaged nicely and securely. Beautiful bar in addition!
(Posted on 6/6/2018)
Great bar. Came in perfect condition.
(Posted on 11/24/2017)
Excellent product and fast shipment. Thank you BE
(Posted on 11/8/2017)
Quick and easy (Review by Richard F.)
Great website! The ordered item was in perfect condition and these guys have really reasonable prices.
(Posted on 12/6/2016)
Trial order (Review by Nadir )
This gold bar was delivered promptly, nicely packaged! That was my first purchase at Bullion Exchanges, next time I'll go with larger value bars.
(Posted on 8/27/2015)
First purchase, but not last! (Review by Alan Sharf)
I like the tamper proof sealed package it came in. Nice design, and very attractive for a little bar. I also love the Lady Fortuna design from PAMP.
(Posted on 8/13/2015)
Attractive and affordable (Review by Phillip Elliot )
A friend of mine got me into investing in precious metals. This was my very first buy and I am extremely pleased! I would recommend buying some of these to add to your precious metals investment!
(Posted on 8/13/2015)
PAMP products are the best products! (Review by Cynthia Mathews )
This item shipped fast, thanks for the great communication and excellent packaging! I will be returning to purchase more gold and silver!
(Posted on 7/9/2015)

How do you rate this product? *