Write Your Own Review

Back to Product
You're reviewing: 1 oz Canadian Gold Maple Leaf $50 Coin (Random Year)

Customer Reviews

Great purchase! (Review by Paul)
I've bought three of these, one at a time... received was a 1985, 1979, and 2011, respectively. Paid by paper check. Process took time but everything happened as expected each time. Package was professionally wrapped. Coins were in great shape with expected minor handling marks.
(Posted on 5/20/2020)
Love the coin (Review by Orville Magwood)
Bullion exchanges forever!!! Love the coin and love you guys.Thank you for the great packaging and extra care for customers! I will be back...
(Posted on 5/31/2018)
Big thanks (Review by Hugh)
I purchased these for my grandchildren, they are the perfect product to begin their collections. I have been shopping with Bullion Exchanges for over 6 months, thanks for another PERFECT transaction. Your gold and silver selection is vast and stunning!
(Posted on 5/31/2018)
thanks! (Review by Jarod Stoodley)
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction! My coins arrived today, and I am thrilled with the quality and shipping!
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Thanks a lot (Review by NIcky)
very quick shipping...thanks
(Posted on 5/17/2018)
OK (Review by Fred)
Ordered two of these. Received a 2017 .9999 and a 1980 .999. The processing took longer than what I've received from other dealers. I would have like both coins to be .9999
(Posted on 5/20/2017)
Excellent delivery (Review by Alexey S.)
Ordered for the first time and I am very happy with the service. The coin was in good packaging and I received it in three days. Bullion Exchanges - many thanks
(Posted on 11/17/2016)
amazing... (Review by Mike D.)
You guys are the best! Got my coins within 3 days after I placed the order. Love these gold maples. They are beautiful and your prices are better than any of the competitors that I used to shop with. Look forward to more purchases. Thanks
(Posted on 10/19/2016)
Love my new maple! (Review by Susan Clemons)
Its great that Bullion Exchanges offers such a low price for their Gold Maple Leaf Coins compared to companies like APMEX. Each coin is made by the Royal Canadian Mint and IRA approved making it helpful for investments. My order came in excellent packaging and with free shipping. Thanks so much BE!!!!!
(Posted on 11/5/2015)
Great service (Review by Christina Miller)
Bullion Exchanges handles their orders very well. Got my item exactly as described and on time. Thank you BE.
(Posted on 8/24/2015)
Great Transaction Thanks! (Review by Micheal T.)
Professional and careful and fast service. This Canadian Gold Maple came flawless BU condition.
(Posted on 8/13/2015)
Good job! (Review by Michelle )
My experience with Bullionexchanges has been excellent in every regards. They provide fast and free shipping. I like how they package coins nice and always extra secure. Good job!
(Posted on 8/5/2015)
Super fast service! (Review by Bill Turner)
Bullionexchanges have good prices and I received 1 oz Gold Maple in well packaged box with signature confirmation. Thanks a lot!
(Posted on 8/5/2015)
Great company! (Review by E.Greg )
I have never had an issue with Bullionexchanges and will continue to deal with them. Their free shipping makes them very competitive.
(Posted on 8/5/2015)
As usual Bullionexchanges has treated my order with professionalism, courtesy, and accuracy. My order was shipped and received when they said it would be. Thank you very much! Very pleased with service.
(Posted on 7/28/2015)
Pleased with my experience! (Review by Jack N.)
Wide selection of 1 oz Canadian Gold Maple Leaf Coins and good prices, followed by great service.
(Posted on 7/28/2015)
Great job!!! (Review by Jeff CC.)
I have been shopping with Bullionexchanges since they launched their website and they always do a great job. All my items arrive on time and they always provide me with tracking number. 1 oz Canadian Gold Maple received in great condition just the way I expected.Thank you!
(Posted on 7/28/2015)

How do you rate this product? *